When you have uploaded your document, you will notice three dots in a line up in the right corner, above the document. This is the draft action menu.

Here you get two options:

  1. Settings

  2. Delete

To be able to preview your document, simply click on the eye symbol on the left of the draft action menu.

Settings

In the draft settings you can change the following:

  1. Expiration date and time

  2. Contract start and end date
    (only available with Contract Management)

  3. Document Owner

  4. Document type

  5. Use handwritten signature

  6. Sign document with initials

  7. Allow signature transfer

  8. Private document

Did this answer your question?