In some cases you want your users to start all send-outs from a specific workflow, maybe your CRM. You may want this in order to follow the send-out workflow and save the signed copy automatically to a specific record in the CRM. 

This is why you can disable your users to start the send-out workflow from app.getaccept.com. 


Go to your Settings > Users and choose who you would like to update, and untick the option "User can create and send documents"

Did this answer your question?