The mutual action plan allows for easy structured planning of the journey from start to finish. By clearly visualizing the progress towards milestones with connected tasks you can always be sure to stay on track and reach the set goals. With a new dedicated page, you can have all your planning and tasks in one place, allowing a much easier setup and clear overview.
A fresh approach to collaborative success. Action plans bring clarity and cohesion to your team's efforts, blending defined roles and clear timelines into a seamless workflow. It's about working together with purpose and precision. Embrace the power of structured planning and shared goals for a more efficient, accountable, and successful project journey.
The overview gives you a clear view of the whole process and is a navigation tool to easily follow all the set milestones and the given tasks.
How to set it up and how it works
Creating an Action plan
When creating the action plan we recommend starting from a template room. An action plan can always be published and unpublished at any time in a room.
For example, you can publish it when you need it in the process.
Then you can unpublish it when you feel it is no longer relevant to the process.
Hide/show completed milestones
When a milestone is completed it will be hidden as it is marked complete. But you can always change this by selecting Hide or show completed milestones:
Show completed milestones
Hide completed milestones
Add formatting to descriptions
Shortcut to add emojis as well in your description, can also be added in the titles
PC: Windows logo key + .
This can only be done on a description text, to access the format bar, simply mark the text and the format bar will appear
How to manage your tasks
Once you have set up your task you can only give it a due date and assign an owner to the task once the room is created, to give the task to a participant of the room they have to be added and the room published. Here is how it works!
Once you are done managing your task click on Save changes in the bottom right corner, you can also select to cancel any changes made or delete your task completely.
Only the sender can delete a task and change the due date
Only an owner of a task (can be any participant in the room) can change the status of a task
Easily arrange and change your action plan