When viewing the document summary, you will see two toggles on the right side. One toggle will say Analytics and the other says Comments.

Toggle to Comments and you will see the live chat. Here you can chat and leave comments for the recipients to read and respond to.

You can also continue your conversation anywhere from our mobile app.

When the document has been signed, the conversation will be saved in the certificate and can be read by all signers of the document.

Delete message

You as a sender can remove messages that have been sent in the chat.

Hower your mouse over the message you want to delete. You will see a trashcan appear. Click on it to delete the message from the chat.

Removed messages will not appear in the certificate.

Did this answer your question?