This setting can only be edited by an admin.

This is where you can set the login and password security for your entity and its users.

Security settings

Enable high password strength

This requires a strong password when creating a new or reset password. It requires a minimum of 8 characters, at least 1 uppercase character, at least 1 lowercase character, at least 1 digit.

Activation of this setting will force all users to change passwords seven days after activation and then every 90 days.

Please note! Every time you turn on this setting, it will prompt a new password reset for all users within 7 days that can't be recalled.

Restrict access to other users data

Enable restricted data sharing between users so they will not see each other's data.

If you have teams, the managers will be able to see the specific send-outs that have been done by the users in their team. Only an admin will be able to see all user's data, regardless if they are part of a team or not.

Enable social recipient photos

Automatically fetch social profile photos from LinkedIn for contacts in your contact list. For this to work, the contact email needs to be connected to their LinkedIn account.

Enable manual document link sharing

Disable this to prevent users from getting access to document links for manual sharing when doing a send-out.

Enable SMS-sendings for users

Let users send documents and reminders to recipients' mobiles using SMS.

Enable restricted access to supplemental documents

If unchecked, users are unable to create private supplemental documents in the attachment library.

Enable digital certificate for signed PDF document

Allows a recipient to verify the signer, signatures, and signed content within Adobe Acrobat reader.

Enable two-factor authentication

When this is activated, users need to enter a unique code each time they want to log in. See installation guide.

Enable document content encryption

Encrypted documents can only be read in the future and not imported or edited. This is called the AATL certificate.

To activate this setting, please contact support in the chat up in the right corner.


Did this answer your question?