Sometimes you begin preparing a document and something happens where you suddenly don't need it anymore. You can delete the draft through the draft action menu or, from the dealboard.

Delete a drafted document through the draft action menu

  1. Click on the draft action menu

  2. Choose "Delete"

  3. You will get a pop-up window asking you if you wish to delete it

  4. Click "Delete"

  5. Done!

A deleted document can be found under the tab Document > Deleted.

Did this answer your question?