Sometimes the document that you sent out is wrong and needs to be deleted.

You can do that from either the dealboard if it's a sales document or in the document summary via the document action menu.

Once deleted you can find it under the tab Document > Deleted.

Please note!

You can't make a deleted document active again. If you have mistakenly deleted a document you will have to create a new version of it and send out the new copy.

How to delete a sent-out document through the document action menu

  1. Go to the active document.

  2. Click on the three dots up in the right corner.

  3. Choose “Delete document”.

  4. Tick in the option to send an email notification to the recipient that the document has been recalled.

  5. Click on Delete.

  6. Done!

Did this answer your question?