When viewing the document summary, click on the Document Action Menu button. This menu will give you multiple options, one of which is Create New Version. Click this and a window will pop up asking you what you would like to copy over to the new document and if you would like to recall the previous version. This will take you back to preparing the document where you can then edit and send the doc back out.

Did this answer your question?