In some cases you want your users to start all sendouts from a specific workflow, maybe your CRM. You may want this in order to follow the sendout workflow and save the signed copy automatically to a specific record in the CRM. 

This is why you can disable your users to start the sendout workflow from app.getaccept.com. 


Go to your Settings > Users > choose which you would like to update, and click the checkbox "Can't send documents from web application."

Did this answer your question?