After you are comfortable using GetAccept you will consider upgrading your account from the Trial to the Business version. If you decide not to, the account will be transitioned into a Solo plan, where you will be limited to send 2 docs out a month.

To upgrade your account to Business and add your additional users, go to Settings, then Subscription Plan. From there, you can add however many users you'd like.

Did this answer your question?