After uploading your document, you can rearrange the order of your document's pages or delete specific pages. Click and drag the pages how you would like them or click and drag a page to the trashcan to delete it. This is especially helpful if you upload multiple documents and want to arrange them in a way that will make more sense to your recipient.

Did this answer your question?